So, is it officially over?

Robotbox is a robot. Cactus is a cactus. The rest is too confusing to describe. (Okay, it's NOT, but we're lazy.)

Moderator: McBean

So, is it officially over?

Postby suttsteve on Tue Nov 22, 2005 6:27 am

Just wondering. Making one more to resolve the cliffhanger would be nice, though.
User avatar
suttsteve
Keenspotter Supreme
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2005 8:06 am

Postby Wonchop on Tue Nov 22, 2005 8:49 am

Who knows? Some people don't want to be doing the same thing every week for the rest of their life.
But at least we're getting some choice movies on NG
User avatar
Wonchop
Keenspotter Supreme
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 7:34 am

Postby XCubed on Tue Dec 27, 2005 10:05 pm

I'd say it was the perfect conclusion. The storyline that was going on had concluded, but was still left open a bit incase he ever comes back to make more eps.
Image
User avatar
XCubed
Keenspotter Supreme
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2004 1:14 pm

Postby ComicDomination on Wed Dec 28, 2005 10:14 am

:( I'd like it to finish. That was one of my favorite cartoons on here.
Image
User avatar
ComicDomination
Keenspotter Supreme
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2005 4:21 pm
Location: USA

Postby Xenon on Wed Dec 28, 2005 7:29 pm

Matt is naked.



I mean gone.
User avatar
Xenon
Grand Poobah Keenspotter
 
Posts: 396
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2004 2:47 am
Location: Florida? Laffo.

Postby Domo-Kun on Wed Nov 22, 2006 10:17 am

He's invisible!
and he's a republican.
*coughnakedcough*
User avatar
Domo-Kun
Keenspotter Supreme
 
Posts: 173
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 5:32 pm

Postby Eric-the-Rexman on Tue Dec 05, 2006 3:26 am

If anything, all mediocre web toons com to an end because the people lose interest and/or they can work on other things.
User avatar
Eric-the-Rexman
Keenspotter Supreme
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2006 4:45 pm
Location: Canada

Postby Domo-Kun on Sun Dec 10, 2006 9:51 am

I found a link to the old episodes!
http://www.eatthattoast.com/menu.html
Domo-Kun Is japanese.
PM to feed him Sushi.
NOW!!!
Sushi eaten: 11
User avatar
Domo-Kun
Keenspotter Supreme
 
Posts: 173
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 5:32 pm

 

Return to Robotbox & Cactus

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron