did you ever know that you were my hero?

A mean guy and a nice guy. Standing together. One is pink, one is blue. Such is Pentasmal, and such is life.

Moderator: Sleepy Jim

Postby piegopher on Wed Apr 17, 2002 3:20 pm

about a few months ago I started drawing these comics throughout my school books. They involved 2 characters who just stood around doing inane things and spouting nonsense. I showed some to my friends and they said to me, "Hey, those are pretty funny. You should post them on the internet." To which I replied, "Ha! What a stupid idea! Who would read such a comic? I'll tell you who! IDIOTS! IDIOTS WOULD READ THEM! IDIOTS AND RETARDED DOGS!" I continued thinking this for at least an hour, but then, whilst at a friends house, my friend didst say "heh heh" to which I did sayeth, "wuh?" He had been reading pentasmal, an amusing webcomic which I assume you are familiar with. After reading the entire archive several times I began thinking, "This is a lot like what I do" and lo, I made 36 freaking comics on my computer and am now applying for webspace at keenspace. And I owe it all to you mr. Farber... I owe it all to you. By the way, my friend (davidsmind I think his e-mail is) has already linked you to them via e-mail. Please excuse his typing as he is special in the head, but I would be honored if you'd have a look at them. Honored and hungry. Thank you, and god speed!
piegopher
Junior Keenspotter

Er... me again

Postby piegopher on Fri Jun 07, 2002 10:51 pm

Heyo- I dont right know what a sabbatical is, or if it lets you read forums, but I'm posting anyhoo, aren't you glad! Keenspace finally got me my webspace- Figured I'd follow up- my comic's at http://suppository.keenspace.com I hope you like it-

--Oliver
piegopher
Junior Keenspotter

DUDE!!!!!

Postby RazorSharpRibbonsInc on Sun Jun 23, 2002 4:03 pm