[Fanfic] Fantasmas en la Nieve

Games, RP, general Mayhem (within reason, of course)

Moderators: TingYi, anti-paragon, DarkShive

[Fanfic] Fantasmas en la Nieve

Postby Mythos on Wed Jul 05, 2006 8:34 pm

Hey there all...

While, by far, not my first fanfic, this is the first for El Goonish Shive. I hope that you like what I'm going to do. I hope that Dan-o likes what I'm going to do.

A little about myself. I have a degree in Creative Writing from Bowling Green State U, here in lovely BG, Ohio. I write fanfics to keep my skills sharp, as I have found it's the easiest way to do that. I've done most of my fanfic writing either with anime (in the beginning) and then on to It's Walky! for Dave Willis. He liked it. While I won't post them unless there's demand, if you ask, I will send you the links for the novels / fics I've written for IW! Some of you are already familiar with them.

That having been said, this IS an alternafic. The characters have not grown up as they have in canon, they may not act as they do in canon, though I try to keep them similar in most respects. Some things, however, may be VERY different.

You've been warned.

All legalese applies...Dan Shive is a kind a benevolent God among mortalsyadddayaada...

Grab yourself a long cool one, or a warm and toasty one, all things depending...

C&C (Comments and Criticism) always welcome...You can post it here, send me a PM, or an email...

Flames will be TG'd, shrunk and stored in a closet...

Fantasmas en la Nieve
An El Goonish Shive Alternafic
By
Joshua Trujillo

Part 1