Squato's Music Video Thread (Updated 16/10).

It means "The Goonish Shive."

Moderators: DarkShive, corran_star, Berk

Squato's Music Video Thread (Updated 16/10).

Postby Sqauto on Tue Oct 04, 2005 11:54 am

Edit break to be the 404.

Yes, I have made a Music Video too. I have never done this before, but I learned a lot from it (like saving before the power goes out). So my next one should be better (yes I plan to make more).

The song is Brick by Ben Folds Five. I was planning to do this about Grace & Tedd, but it was talking with Taigan who suggested that I go with the idea that I ended up using (plus he gave me a hand putting it online, so give him a thank you too).

So sit back & enjoy Squatos 1st Music Video.

(Note, it is around the 10.5 mb mark)

Oh and remember. Right click, "Save Target As..." (IE), "Save Link As..." (Opera).

Others:
2nd Here
3rd Here
4th Here
5th
6th
Real 6th
Real 6th Video
Last edited by Sqauto on Mon Oct 16, 2006 4:50 am, edited 9 times in total.
I am what I am.
I am a Professional Hostage
ImageImage

Just say NO to Squato.
Sqauto
Keenspot Deity

Re: Squato's Music Video Thread.

Postby Q99 on Tue Oct 04, 2005 2:57 pm

Nice.

It was a lot slower than the other videos which was an interesting change of pace.
My livejournal - My deviantart account (check it out!)
Zero (me) by Xero
"The universe doesn't care what you believe. The wonderful thing about science is it doesn't ask for your faith, it just asks for your eyes." -xkcd
Q99
Keenspot Juggernaut

Re: Squato's Music Video Thread.

Postby Taigan on Tue Oct 04, 2005 3:53 pm

Sqauto wrote: ...but it was talking with Taigan who suggested that I go with the idea....

Actually my idea was for Nanase & Elliot (before they broke up) but I thought you couldn't find enough images to work with. This is better.