Page 1 of 1

Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 10:50 am
by chris daily
Just curious, if you read the comic, how old are you?

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Tue Mar 11, 2008 8:40 am
by atristain
I'm old enough to vote! :wink:

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 8:35 am
by Sparta
So i am one of 4 people that read the comic and voted......

I know that there is more then that here!

Although I will be 26 soon.

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Tue Mar 25, 2008 4:19 am
by Reg DeCurry
Well, I ain't a hundred and twelve! :o (32)

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Tue Mar 25, 2008 9:16 am
by adanarama
Based purely on the survey results so far, I guess I'm the youngest person who reads this comic. (15 on Saturday)

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Wed Mar 26, 2008 2:12 pm
by kman
45 y.o.

into comics for a while

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Wed Mar 26, 2008 3:30 pm
by sanourra
I'll be 31 in August of 2008. I thoroughly enjoy your comic!

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 27, 2008 12:49 am
by Elrast
Greetings from the UK.
Another one for the survey: age 35

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Fri Mar 28, 2008 11:58 am
by Majkai
kman wrote:45 y.o.

into comics for a while

I glad I'm not the only one who's this age! (I'm feelin' old! :grumble: )

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2008 12:46 am
by lloveeeyore
Im sad now, Im not in the majority nor the minority.
:D :D :D :D

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2008 7:24 pm
by Cecelia327
20 baby! Just turned 20 on March 27th~~~

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2008 10:33 pm
by Buson
58

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 6:15 am
by orthropod
Hope I'm not too late.

38

whoopie.

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 5:40 pm
by atristain
adanarama wrote:Based purely on the survey results so far, I guess I'm the youngest person who reads this comic. (15 on Saturday)

How old are you the rest of the week? :smug: (j/k)

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 6:22 am
by Oreogeek
Well I'll turn 42 this Friday. I love this comic. Esp todays. Kim is hilarious.

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Tue May 13, 2008 7:00 am
by chris daily
thanks for the feedback gang.

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2008 12:09 am
by slavalley
19 now but i started reading when i was 18 and I love this webcomic

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Mon May 19, 2008 3:21 pm
by Reora
I know this is a bit after the fact, but I'm 25 years old, I think I started reading about 2 years ago. :)

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Wed May 28, 2008 8:11 pm
by Meow-Kitten
16 here. Love the comic. When I first saw it I spent all day and night just catching up from the beginning. Now I check it everyday just to see if there's a new one.

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 9:27 pm
by soulsrocker
20 now, but i started reading it when i was 12.

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Thu Oct 09, 2008 1:18 pm
by Mike_
58 and been reading and enjoying the strip for about 8 months. Great stuff, Chris, thank you!

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 08, 2008 10:26 am
by C.Cat
I'm 19

Re: Poll: how old are you?

PostPosted: Mon Feb 02, 2009 5:40 am
by froldt
I'm 26, and been reading since the beginning.