[Disc] System Seven: a sci-fi RP

Games, RP, general Mayhem (within reason, of course)

Moderators: TingYi, anti-paragon, DarkShive

[Disc] System Seven: a sci-fi RP

Postby Piane on Tue Aug 02, 2011 5:10 pm

Info dump incoming. Don't worry though, it may be big and intimidating, but it is mostly flavour text.

Roland's notes:
The Final Wars, and the Exodus

<<Message Begins>>
Greetings. for those of you that don't know me, you can call me 'Roland'. I'm a history teacher, or at least, this is what I've been doing in my spare time. There hasn't been much of an emphasis on knowledge of our past in our current school system, which is a shame, considering how interesting it is.

I might as well start simple, although it's been a full two hundred years since we've arrived in our current state of affairs, and has been a total of five hundred years ago, in which an event happened that put us in that state. I am of course, talking about the final war on Earth.

Earth… It's not a name you hear often these days.