QoW Update - comic for 12/27

There are no monkeys in here. Really.

Moderator: Aeire

QoW Update - comic for 12/27

Postby Aeire on Sun Dec 26, 2004 9:10 pm

Is now up
Queen of Wands - Wanna taste of religion? Lick a witch.
Aeire
Keenspot Despot

Postby Tangent on Sun Dec 26, 2004 9:32 pm

GAH!!!!!!!!!! O_O

How evil... *twitch*
Robert A. Howard

Save Clan of the Cats! This fantastic web-comic needs your help to stay alive! Even "just" reading the comic helps. Go to the web-site to learn more. :)
Tangent
Keenspot Juggernaut

Postby Ambystoma4 on Sun Dec 26, 2004 9:39 pm

Ooo.... That's timing.

People do expect items to magically appear in the inventory all the time. I can't think of how many time I had to explain that we were at the whims of the distribution center as far as what we recieved to sell when I worked in retail.
Ambystoma4
Keenspot Despot

Postby Starman Matt on Sun Dec 26, 2004 9:45 pm

See, now I'm getting scared because I've been having a hard ass time at my lame retail job and haven't heard from my girlfriend since the 23rd...
"Starman" Matt Morrison
Writer of Looking To The Stars and 144 Anima.
Check out our NEW home at The Nexus.
Starman Matt
Keenspotter Supreme

Postby Flameoftheabyss on Sun Dec 26, 2004 10:52 pm

Seamus sure is mean...
Flameoftheabyss
Keenspotter Supreme

Postby ZotKitty on Mon Dec 27, 2004 12:42 am

Yup. I really liked Seamus when he first appeared and was all bookish, into Orson Scott Card and smart and cool ... but he's a rat now.

He's broken Kestrel's heart, now Angela's too...

On the other hand, way to leave us with a killer cliffhanger, Aeire!
ZotKitty
Keenspotter Supreme

Postby Adam The Alien on Mon Dec 27, 2004 12:59 am

Yeeees, it's Seamus-killing time. ::sharpens axe:: :lol:
Adam The Alien
Keenspotter Supreme

Postby communist trees on Mon Dec 27, 2004 5:58 am

Was it Angela who said, "I don't consider myself short; I like to call it 'within easy weapons reach of the crotch?'"