Page 1 of 1

Yay! Lee's still not dead!

PostPosted: Mon Jul 30, 2007 10:26 am
by Michael
WOw!

PostPosted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 12:46 pm
by Michael
Holy crap. Two days in a row. I'm gonna party like it's 1999.






Literally. I'm going to do a Boxjam spinoff now, just for kicks.

PostPosted: Wed Aug 01, 2007 1:17 am
by crg
Yay! Still kickin' third day in a row!

PostPosted: Wed Aug 01, 2007 5:38 am
by Michael
Three days! Three days!

I just may have to come out of hiatus, if it didn't require so damn much coding.

PostPosted: Thu Aug 02, 2007 8:53 pm
by xx_mocha_xx
yayy Lee! just yayy!!
x

New Work

PostPosted: Tue Aug 07, 2007 10:11 pm
by Liz
It's nice to see your new drawings, Lee.

I hope you and your family are well.

-Liz

PostPosted: Wed Aug 08, 2007 3:34 pm
by Anonymous#1
praise the lord

the king is not dead

PostPosted: Sun Aug 19, 2007 11:21 am
by tender
Sweetness! Can I safely remove chopping block from my "dead comics" folder?

Yaaaaay!

PostPosted: Fri Aug 24, 2007 7:01 am
by MEKofTheMEKkingdom
Huzzah for the Lee man!

PostPosted: Mon Sep 10, 2007 11:47 am
by Halvgud
Hope this keeps up. 8)

PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2007 10:15 am
by mouse
Michael wrote:Three days! Three days!

I just may have to come out of hiatus, if it didn't require so damn much coding.


i may hold you to that, you know.

of course, then you would probably just point to boxjam's hiatus, or alien abduction, or whatever it was that happened.

hmmmmmm.....seems like boxjam disappeared around the same time lee popped up again....could we have some sort of jekyll/hide thing going on here?