Page 5 of 9

PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2006 7:36 am
by reptail
Jennifer Garner - Elektra

PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2006 4:42 pm
by Nerome
Goran Visnjic - Ice Age (...did we do that movie already...?)

PostPosted: Thu Feb 02, 2006 7:06 am
by Lord Savaunt
I don't think so...
Dennis Leary - The Ref

PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:54 am
by Nerome
Kevin Spacey - K-PAX

PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 2:51 pm
by reptail
Jeff Bridges - The Big Lebowski

PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 7:18 pm
by J.
John Goodman - O Brother, Where Art Thou?

PostPosted: Sat Feb 04, 2006 5:59 pm
by Nerome
George Clooney - Ocean's Twelve

PostPosted: Sun Feb 05, 2006 2:32 am
by J.
Brad Pitt - Fight Club

PostPosted: Sun Feb 05, 2006 5:47 am
by Lord Savaunt
Meat Loaf - The Rocky Horror Picture Show

PostPosted: Sun Feb 05, 2006 8:30 am
by Nerome
Susan Sarandon - Stepmom

PostPosted: Tue Feb 07, 2006 7:46 am
by reptail
Ed Harris - The Truman Show

PostPosted: Tue Feb 07, 2006 10:14 am
by Nerome
Natascha McElhone - Ronin

PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2006 8:08 pm
by J.
You guys aren't using imdb, are you?

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 6:23 am
by Lord Savaunt
Robert Deniro - Jackie Brown

(oh and I sometimes use imdb if I can't think of all the actors in a movie that I've seen).

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 11:49 am
by Nerome
Never seen or even heard of Jackie Brown... But according to imdb (I heart that site, btw),

Samuel L. Jackson - Star Wars: Ep. III

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 12:02 pm
by reptail
Christopher Lee - Sleepy Hollow

(I use imdb too when I don't remember all the actors in a movie. but I've actually seen every movie that I've listed here)

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 12:08 pm
by Nerome
Christina Ricci - Cursed

PostPosted: Sun Feb 19, 2006 11:20 am
by reptail
Portia de Rossi - Scream 2

PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2006 4:03 am
by Lord Savaunt
Courtney Cox - Ace Ventura Pet Detective

PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2006 8:20 am
by Nerome
Jim Carrey - Me, Myself & Irene

PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2006 2:23 pm
by reptail
Ren

PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2006 2:42 pm
by Nerome
Will Smith - Hitch

PostPosted: Wed Feb 22, 2006 5:21 am
by Lord Savaunt
Michael Rappaport - True Romance

PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2006 1:26 pm
by reptail
Brad Pitt - Twelve Monkeys

PostPosted: Fri Jul 07, 2006 2:50 pm
by Lord Savaunt
Bruce Willis - Sin City