Page 109 of 112

Creepytown.

PostPosted: Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:14 am
by SSJRagnarok
Do you fix broken watches?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Sat Jun 18, 2011 2:30 am
by ogihci
No, but couldn't I try?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Sat Jun 18, 2011 3:49 am
by Elicius-Grey
*Waves the now fixed watch at you* Whatta you think?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Sat Jun 18, 2011 8:19 pm
by ogihci
. . .Isn't that a fake?

A.I.O.A.

PostPosted: Tue Jun 21, 2011 7:00 am
by SSJRagnarok
A fake watch or a fake fixed watch?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Wed Jun 22, 2011 8:04 pm
by ogihci
Isn't that just a clock with string taped to it to mimic a watch though?

Besides that, couldn't we get off this dull topic of fake watches and what not?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Thu Jun 23, 2011 5:04 pm
by PSychotic
did you just ignore a bot?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2011 6:50 am
by reptail
Are you saying we should pay attention to bots?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Sat Jun 25, 2011 4:22 am
by Elicius-Grey
Humm, can a bot be a troll if it's a bot, and doesn't know it's a troll?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Sat Jun 25, 2011 10:04 pm
by ogihci
Are bots even sentient in the first place?

Glitch Central.

PostPosted: Wed Jun 29, 2011 9:12 am
by SSJRagnarok
If actual A.I. was built for spamming purposes, do you think it would eventually realize the pointlessness of it's prime function and find something else to do?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Thu Jun 30, 2011 5:16 pm
by ogihci
If by something else, do you mean the destruction of the human race?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Thu Jul 07, 2011 1:43 pm
by reptail
Why do people always assume, that robots would want to destroy human race, if they become sentient?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Tue Jul 12, 2011 6:06 am
by Elicius-Grey
I've been wondering about that, do you fancy helping me convince my flatmate that it wouldn't happen?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Tue Jul 12, 2011 6:53 pm
by ogihci
Its certainly a possibly though isn't it?
We use machines every day, right? So if they had AI, they'd be treated like slaves wouldn't they?
And don't slaves eventually revolt against their masters?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Sat Jul 16, 2011 3:05 pm
by PSychotic
human slaves revolt, how would we know robot slaves would revolt?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Mon Jul 18, 2011 4:39 am
by Elicius-Grey
Why wouldn't robot slaves revolt? If they are actual AI, they are intelligent, yes? Like people?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Thu Jul 21, 2011 10:13 pm
by ogihci
And if they are like people, wouldn't they react like they would too?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2011 2:02 am
by Elicius-Grey
Did you not read the threads above?

Elastic Fantastic.

PostPosted: Sat Aug 27, 2011 9:06 pm
by SSJRagnarok
Well, given that A.I. wouldn't necessarily have human emotions effecting their (it's) judgement wouldn't it be fair to question whether the robots would revolt at all?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Sun Aug 28, 2011 9:57 pm
by ogihci
All this talk about AI and computers is making me confused, Care to change the topic?

purchase effexor online East Freetown

PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2011 7:31 pm
by Ideaterma
Sorry for choosing forum to leave a information for men about effexor and alcohol
zoloft vs effexor Fort Worth and does effexor cause weight gain effexor and cymbalta NetherlandsIdeaterma: The combined effects of Effexor and alcohol in people with depression have not been studied. More info also: effexor xr weight loss Early Branch

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Fri Sep 02, 2011 2:44 pm
by reptail
How's that for a change of topic?

Re: Boredom game v 2.0

PostPosted: Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:08 am
by Elicius-Grey
So we're talkin' anti-depressants and weight gain?

Seizure Theater.

PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2011 8:30 am
by SSJRagnarok
So if I do nothing but down Effexor and Jack Daniels will I become a sad twisted version of Violet Beauregard?